Staff

Founders

Coby J. Lund, PhD, BCBA-D
Janet Lund, PhD, BCBA-D
Jessica Fricke, M.Ed., BCBA
Jessica Fricke, M.Ed., BCBAExecutive Program Director
Phone: 866.750.5554, Ext. 22
Fax: 866.974.5999
E-Mail: jessica.fricke@ibs.cc
Jade Bertovic
Jade BertovicOperations Manager
Phone: 866.750.5554, Ext. 36
Fax: 678.281.1609
E-Mail: jade.bertovic@ibs.cc
Kayla Taisler
Kayla TaislerOperations Coordinator
Phone: 678.278.9080
Fax: 678.278.9080
Email: kayla.taisler@ibs.cc
Stephanie Hale
Stephanie HaleHuman Resources
Phone: 866.750.5554, Ext. 20
Fax: 678.278.9825
E-Mail: stephanie.hale@ibs.cc
Ginger Hill, M.A., BCBA
Ginger Hill, M.A., BCBAClinical Director
Phone: 866.750.5554, Ext. 38
Fax: 678.960.5130
E-Mail: ginger.hill@ibs.cc
Holly Steinkamp, M.A., BCBA
Holly Steinkamp, M.A., BCBADirector of Staff Training and Professional Development
Phone: 866.750.5554, Ext. 7
Fax: 678.281.1640
E-Mail: holly.steinkamp@ibs.cc
Ben Weeks, M.S., BCBA
Ben Weeks, M.S., BCBASenior Behavior Analyst
Phone: 866.750.5554, Ext. 3
Fax: 866.305.7817
E-Mail: benjamin.weeks@ibs.cc
 Dennis Mozingo, PhD, BCBA-D
Dennis Mozingo, PhD, BCBA-DSenior Behavior Analyst
Phone: 866.750.5554, Ext. 9
Fax: 866.867.4680
E-Mail: dennis.mozingo@ibs.cc
 Ashley Hamilton, M.S., BCBA
Ashley Hamilton, M.S., BCBABehavior Analyst
Phone: 866.750.5554, Ext. 19
Fax: 678.281.1612
E-Mail: ashley.hamilton@ibs.cc
Shannah Bachar, M.S., BCBA
Shannah Bachar, M.S., BCBABehavior Analyst
Phone: 866.750.5554, Ext. 30
Fax: 678.281.1623
E-Mail: shannah.bachar@ibs.cc
Allyson McKenna Mullins, M.S., BCBA
Allyson McKenna Mullins, M.S., BCBABehavior Analyst
Phone: 866.750.5554, Ext. 18
Fax: 678.281.1608
E-Mail: allyson.mullins@ibs.cc
Suzette Yekel, M.Ed., BCBA
Suzette Yekel, M.Ed., BCBACase Manager
Phone: 866.750.5554, Ext. 24
Fax: 678.288.6277
E-Mail: suzette.yekel@ibs.cc
Christine Otersen, M.Ed., BCBA
Christine Otersen, M.Ed., BCBABehavior Analyst
Phone: 866.750.5554, Ext. 14
Fax: 678.281.1614
E-Mail: christine.otersen@ibs.cc
Kiel Scates, M.Ed., BCBA
Kiel Scates, M.Ed., BCBABehavior Analyst
Phone: 866.750.5554, Ext. 25
Fax: 678.281.1650
E-Mail: kiel.scates@ibs.cc
Lauren VanZuiden, M.A., BCBA
Lauren VanZuiden, M.A., BCBACase Manager
Phone: 866.750.5554, Ext. xx
Fax: 678.540.4460
E-Mail: lauren.vanzuiden@ibs.cc
Kia Jackson, M.Ed., BCBA
Kia Jackson, M.Ed., BCBACase Manager
Phone: 866.750.5554, Ext. 28
Fax: 678.281.1603
E-Mail: kia.jackson@ibs.cc
Alicia Mitchell, M.S., BCBA
Alicia Mitchell, M.S., BCBACase Manager
Phone: 866.750.5554, Ext. 31
Fax: 678.281.1613
E-Mail: alicia.mitchell@ibs.cc
Lindsay Smeltz, M.S., BCBA
Lindsay Smeltz, M.S., BCBACase Manager
Phone: 866.750.5554, Ext. 42
Fax: 678.281.1625
E-Mail: lindsay.smeltz@ibs.cc
Diana Baekey, Ph.D., BCBA-D
Diana Baekey, Ph.D., BCBA-DSenior Behavior Analyst
Phone: 866.750.5554, Ext. 6 Fax: 678.809.2530
Email: diana.baekey@ibs.cc
Erin Burrell, M.Ed., BCBA
Erin Burrell, M.Ed., BCBACase Manager
Phone: 866.750.5554, Ext. 12
Fax: 678.280.0100
E-Mail: erin.burrell@ibs.cc
Janna Buchan, M.Ed., BCBA
Janna Buchan, M.Ed., BCBACase Manager
Phone: 866.750.5554, Ext. 10
Fax: 404.475.2657
Email: Janna.Buchan@ibs.cc
Allison Drake, M.A., BCBA
Allison Drake, M.A., BCBACase Manager
Phone: 866.750.5554, Ext. 17
Fax: 404.478.9858
Email: Allison.Drake@ibs.cc
Carol Phillips, RBT
Carol Phillips, RBTCase Manager
Phone: 866.750.5554, Ext. 8
Fax: 678.281.1602
E-Mail: carol.phillips@ibs.cc
LetaAnn Miller, RBT
LetaAnn Miller, RBTSenior Behavior Technician
Phone: 866.750.5554, Ext. 11
Fax: 678.281.1607
E-Mail: letaann.miller@ibs.cc
Theron Chatman
Theron ChatmanSenior Behavior Technician
Phone: 678.754.5016
E-Mail: theron.chatman@ibs.cc
Maggie Cook, RBT
Maggie Cook, RBTSenior Behavior Technician
Phone: 866.750.5554, Ext. 37
Fax: 678.281.1624
E-Mail: maggie.cook@ibs.cc
Jenna Marie, RBT
Jenna Marie, RBTSenior Behavior Technician
Phone: 866.750.5554, Ext. 26
Fax: 678.281.1620
E-Mail: jenna.marie@ibs.cc
Sheena Patterson, RBT
Sheena Patterson, RBTSenior Behavior Technician
Phone: 866.750.5554, Ext. 32
Fax: 678.281.1632
E-Mail: sheena.patterson@ibs.cc
Radethra Latimer, RBT
Radethra Latimer, RBTSenior Behavior Technician
Phone: 866.750.5554, Ext. 31
Fax: 678.281.1613
E-Mail: radethra.latimer@ibs.cc
Michelle Austin, RBT
Michelle Austin, RBTSenior Behavior Technician
Phone: 866.750.5554, Ext. 44
Fax: 678.809.3984
E-Mail: michelle.austin@ibs.cc
Jazmin Mullen, RBT
Jazmin Mullen, RBTSenior Behavior Technician
Phone: 866.750.5554, Ext. 41
Fax: 678.278.9435
E-Mail: jazmin.mullen@ibs.cc
Kristen Oddi, RBT
Kristen Oddi, RBTBehavior Technician
Phone: 866.750.5554, Ext. 43
Fax: 678.278.9582
Email: Kristen.Oddi@ibs.cc
Shalayna Hatched
Shalayna HatchedSenior Behavior Technician
Phone: 866.750.5554, Ext. 5 Fax: 678-278-9336
Email: Shalayna.Hatched@ibs.cc
Jennifer Gunderman, RBT
Jennifer Gunderman, RBTBehavior Technician
Phone: 866.750.5554, Ext. 46 Fax: 404.475.2674
Email: Jennifer.Gunderman@ibs.cc
Lauren Neely
Lauren NeelyBehavior Technician
Phone: 866.750.5554, Ext. 24 Fax: 678.809.2502
Email: Lauren.Neely@ibs.cc
Angela Eschbach
Angela EschbachSenior Behavior Technician
Phone: 866.750.5554, Ext. 15 Fax: 404.475.2563
Email: Angela.Eschbach@ibs.cc
 
Sarah Arndt
Sarah ArndtSenior Behavior Technician
Phone: 866.750.5554, Ext. 21 Fax: 678.281.1842
Email: Sarah.Arndt@ibs.cc
Emily Caruso
Emily CarusoSenior Behavior Technician
Phone: 866.750.5554, Ext. 13 Fax: 678.278.9657
Email: Emily.Caruso@ibs.cc
Jamila Pitts
Jamila PittsBehavior Technician
Phone: 866.750.5554, Ext. 16 Fax: 404.475.2620
Email: Jamila.Pitts@ibs.cc